50 Year Class Reunion

Event Details

FRIDAY, September 18 - Casual Gathering at The Grille at Westborough Country Club.  Drop by for food/drinks/chats  7 P.M. till whenever  "pay as you go"

SATURDAY, September 19 - A.M.- Golf with details to be determined by Don Legg after responses come in.  Please designate in your response if you are interested and the number of golfers.

Also Saturday 10-11 A.M. we will have the Fisher Street school open for us to browse and reminisce. We will continue to the Forbes building for anyone who would like to see where we had 6th and 7th grades.

SATURDAY  P.M. - REUNION at Acacia at Indian Meadows on Route 9 in Westborough.  Cocktail hour with appetizers and cash bar 6-7 P.M., followed by a delicious Dinner Buffet with carving stations (please indicate any food allergies or special menu needs)  $65 per person.  dancing and reminiscing till 11 P.M.

SUNDAY, September 20 - 10 A.M. Breakfast Buffet at Post Office Pub, North Grafton,  featuring carving station and omelet station as well as pancakes, eggs, hash browns, pastries, fruit, Etc.  coffee and tea included  $13.99 per person (open 9:00 - 12:30). Cost of juices or alcoholic drinks not included.

RSVP by AUGUST 1 with check for $65 per person to Paula Skog, 125 Lordvale Blvd, North Grafton, MA 01536

Teachers attending - Miss Spinney, Mr. Mewhiney, Mr. Fournier

Classmates attending Saturday night; John Farquhar, Kathy O'Hara, Bob Boyd, Marge Paul Edwards, Carol Raubeson Leon, Eric Lekberg, Linda Massey Cox, Tony Gavelis, Bob Ruseckas, Pam Ayres Whitney, Dave Hero, Peg Nelpi Brier, Bill O'Neil, Steve Verge, Ken Foster, Pete Batcheller, Tina Nelpi Costa, Paula Haynes Skog, Diane Ure Fernow, Donna Lemanski Ferguson, Paul Drake, Mike Errington, Betsy Barrows Goodhue, Steve Naiman, Dick Bliss, Carol Hubbard Goldstein, Peggy O'Neil, Nancy Newell Robbins, Dick Corey, Kathy Barry Bartolini, Suzanne Belisle Wilkinson, Donna Macomber Foster, Don Legg, Elizabeth Kane Rodenhiser, Dick Fay, Sister Roberta Salah, Richard Gilmore, Bob Carr, Ed Porter, Harry Kalagher, John Ronnquist, and Paul Baptiste.